Dryers and Anarchy. Leaving Monday.

Tried to fix a dryer. Did not go well.

Not by our own fault- one of the screws is totally stripped on its top. So we need a tool to grab it and pull it out. The rest is fixable.

Otherwise more SOA. It’s not my favorite show. But damn if it isn’t fun.

Leaving Monday instead. Ride has something Sunday, so we’re heading back Monday. 🙂 I don’t mind. I want the extra day home to spend with my momma. ❤

It snowed today. I felt at peace with it. Was beautiful to watch.

Late post. But I’m not perfect. Had a good day. Needed it. ❤

Leave a Reply

