Lack of Focus

Did yoga on my own this afternoon. Was relaxing. Sore, but it’s well worth it knowing I’m working muscles that need it.

Then I overate at dinner. Shame on me! 😉

I’m lacking focus on an assignment for a class. Due Tuesday. I really just can’t be bothered to care.

Rather, a friend of mine (very much one of two of my big brother figures. Pain in the ass, but still…) and I, are up to no good. Valentine’s Day will prove rather interesting…and scarring for some…

I’m amused. So is he. Neither of us is getting anywhere on homework. But the questions we’re coming up with regarding intimacy is brilliant.

Also- I don’t like almonds. Just a random bout of information. (:

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

