Delirium, Naps, and Good Company

So how I managed the day I’m not sure. But I did. And it’s great. And then I slept for about five hours. (Mom was worried…but I have a feeling she was asleep when I woke up.)

Before that I not only managed to pull through with some good company. (Seriously…how do yo keep me so calm?)

Had a tiff with one of my best friends, but nothing scarring. We’re both just too damn proud!

Finally about to eat. Gonna relax. (Sugaring does not work unless I have gloves/sticks to spread the goop…crap.)

And I have a feeling sleep will elude me…

The good company remains, though. ❤

Leave a Reply

