Refunds and then $90 Down the Drain

I finally got my refund back from financial aid. $400 more than I expected in the original amount.

So I spent way too much money…

Oh well! I now have yoga pants.

Better be happy, dammit. (Stop trying to spoil me. I swear to god…)

Otherwise an alright day. Got nothing done I’d planned. Though it’s alright. And no, playing Civilization V tomorrow is up in the air (due to things I HAVE to get done…)

Can’t I  just have a day of no drama, no pampering, nada from everyone? I do like my quiet time, y’know…

Leave a Reply

