Lazy Saturdays

Not much to say.

My skin isn’t happy currently. So I’m gonna start adding olive oil to my routine to try and get my skin doing better. And drinking copious amounts of water. Tomorrow is the last day I’ll be drinking alcohol, until St. Patrick’s Day. Also starting a better diet this week. I’ve no choice. I’m already having to force myself to eat. This is getting out of hand…

Got to see one of my best friends today. Was nice. I’m in silent odds with her and her decisions, but she’s a strong gal that’ll get where she needs to go, or she’ll learn her lessons and change course.

I was so happy that I got to talk to my other best friend this evening. Even for ten minutes… It was needed. She’s stupidly giddy about my current clumsy dance. She couldn’t stop gushing “awww”, and I couldn’t stop laughing. I think I know where her gut is going here. I’m not sure if I want it to be right or not…

Now I just need to keep a promise about tomorrow… Heh. Let’s see if I can manage those photos, hm?

(Stay out of messy things if you can’t handle ’em. My only piece of advice today. Me? My life is always messy. So this is to be expected. At least it’s fun!)

Leave a Reply

