Heart Day. Sad Day. Ferris Wheels!

Nothing exciting.

Just tired, exhaustion, and wishing I was with another.

I’m not sleeping with my brother figure. Can people stop assuming that? For just one moment?

If I were to sleep with anyone, it’d be the one I talk to every day I can, who lives in a country I’ve wanted to see for seven years now.

So me? No, I’m not single. Nor am I admitting to anything else. Other than I was happy to see them relax, just a little. Though yes, I am out of your league. No roomie, I’m not with him. You should really jump the other though. You two either need to squash this tension, or take a chance.

As for me? I’m marking down the days until freedom from academia for a while.

Also- happy feris wheel day??

Leave a Reply

