Days of Rest

Mean I start to get things done. Which I needed. My voice started to ebb again. Having a hard time talking, and trying to stay off what meds I can.

One of my favorite things to watch online are time lapse videos of cities.

I watched one of a few places I’d like to pass through, next year.

If my degree check looks clear, and I get my summer job again…I should be on the route to do just that come early 2017.

But I won’t focus too heavily on any of that. One day at a time is where I should prioritize my focus.

One day. At a time. And allow for rest where I can. And calm.

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

