Restless Days

Not much to report. We were all tired. And just needed a day away from campus for a bit. So we hightailed it to the mall.

Where we spent several hours perusing and browsing. Mostly my roommate and our friend hunting for pokemon memorabilia. While I simply was glad to be out. And then it slowly deteriorated as the night progressed. Because we locked ourselves out of our own dorm. So I had to talk to the front office. (My roommate always has her keys. Yet I ended up paying for her anyway for yogurt. I’m a little miffed.)

We were doing so well. Now I’m unimpressed. Her behavior took another step backwards…

I swear it’s karma biting me in the ass for the shenanigans I’ve been up to with him. But damn if it’s not worth it…

He’s supposed to be home. But yet he’s online and a bit drunk. Not sure what to make of that, other than I’m amused and too tired.

Have a busy next few days with homework. We’ll see how this fairs. I’m getting done though. I’m getting there. 🙂

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

