Good Day, Indeed

Woke up feeling great!

And then I logged onto my computer after a shower…and it only grew to be a better day. Due to a cheeky one, and potential…erm…acquiring of internet? So to speak?

And then my day was fantastic, as I was let out of class early, and having pretty much completed that class’s assignment.

So all in all? A very, very good day. Ended with beer, and seeing some friends who’ve since graduated, that I hadn’t expected to encounter. But oh, am I glad I had!

A good day, indeed!

Leave a Reply

