Unproductive.

I have strained wrist now!

Also woke up around 9am, MST, to my stomach hurting. About 20 minutes in the bathroom left my system feeling shaky, so I crawled back into bed to snooze a little longer (restlessly, of course!).

Stretched some. Went for a walk. Came back to finish stretching and forcing my abdomen and arms into better shape. Then showered, had dinner (I make good soups, dammit!), and then found myself on skype for a bit.

Eyed my senior project. I have a better understanding now.

I’m alright. It’s almost ready for production…

Also I’m officially one accident away from landing myself in the hospital…

Crap.

Leave a Reply

