Chicken Taco Soup

That was my day. Depressed. Exhausted. Made chicken taco soup- and it turned out pretty good!

Rather than focus on homework, my brother got me hooked on a bizarre anime. So we wasted an entire day.

I’m in so much trouble. Tomorrow is crunch time. No ifs, ands, or buts.

Not to mention I’m likely to just turn off my laptop’s connection to the internet.

Things just don’t feel right. I hate it, but it’s true. I know in part one thing. However the rest…

It feels like tension. So I’ll pull back until they’re either ready to talk to me, or we both find calm.

It was a warm day of lethargy. Then again the message I received this morning nearly made my heart stop in a bad way.

I’ll update tomorrow what comes to pass in my world. Other than just homework. Spring Break is about over. I think I’m relieved…?

Leave a Reply

