Troubleshooting

I can troubleshoot relatively well, now. By no means would I consider myself an expert. However I can manage to get by.

Currently I’m finishing up the last bit of my senior project’s write up. Finally I’m getting it focused.

I only got one motion graphics assignment completed- however that was due to me having to troubleshoot and redo the same effect about five times. When it didn’t cooperate, I found a way around it. Still came out alright. I can now make suns/stars up close. Quite beautiful, or so I find. And not too complicated! Just fickle.

I’m basically booked for the next seven weeks due to crunch time on assignments. So much to do, and no time to do any of it…

But I’ll managed, as I always do.

I can’t even fathom worrying about my personal life anymore. It’s go time.

I’ll show them all what an imbalance Capricorn and Aquarius make…but oh if my stubbornness and perseverance doesn’t outshine them all. 😉

I’m not being facetious. I’ve earned the right to that claim. I don’t always hold up to my end on that one, I will give you that much. However, I’ve enough credit to keep the title.

~a little dove of white

Leave a Reply

