Back to Cold

Hot. Cold. Hot. Cold.

Not only does the weather enjoy this every frickin’ year, so do people!

Sad irony is I’m used to it. Still taxing and tiring. But I am used to it. I’ll do as I always do, push through and wait it out to see the conclusion.

Usually burns me. But now I’m so used to it, it’s numbing more than anything else.

Got very little homework done.

But rediscovered a time lapse video of one city I really want to see someday soon. It’s expensive and in a terrible inflation bubble still, but damn if it wasn’t one of the most beautiful areas I’ve ever seen.

So living there is an unlikely dream. But hey- never say never, right?

Still avoiding social media. I think I’ll also stay off of skype, too, for a few days.

Hot and cold. Only so long I can take it.

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

