Complications

So yesterday WordPress wouldn’t let me post at all…at least in my Firefox browser…

Quick update- I’m staying ahead for one assignment! Have taxes to do today. Have FAFSA to fill out this weekend (for the last time, woohoo!)

My boyfriend is still off and on communicating with me. It’s either game addiction or another lady. At this point I don’t care.

Mom thinks I don’t know that I need employment to move next year. Regardless, I’ll fucking figure it out. I’m 24. Not 10.

Logging out of twitter for a few days. Gonna hit my assignments hard, and work out in my spare time. Yes, that means logging out of Skype, too.

When my brother gets back, we’re infiltrating omegle, and starting up another blog. Should be fun!

Shenanigans galore~!

Leave a Reply

