Tiring Saturday

There’s not much else to say. Woke up. Still tired. Developed a headache as I was stretching.

But I have my last tax form I need to fill out. Tomorrow I get to tackle that beast. And homework. And celebrating a friend’s a accomplishment twice this coming week. And taking care of my health. And registration for my last semester on Thursday…

Basically, I’m busy as hell this week. At least I get to climb into bed earlier tonight. Storyboarding a bit, then crawling into bed for some rest. 🙂

May the next four days be linear and I can get through them without fuss.

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

