Unproductive

I should have. I wasn’t. Found myself among company I wasn’t quite expecting. It was pleasant, allowed me to procrastinate, and I got laundry done and some insight to a friend’s dilemma.

Five weeks to go, and I’ll be home. But still no word back on a job (which I desperately need). So much still to do.

And I totally spaced posting last night.

Basically laundry was the most productive I was last night. While nursing a headache earlier in the day.

However the rest is helping. Just have so much still to do…

Leave a Reply

