Surviving Projects (Finals, Part 1)

Nothing much to say. Finals. One project to complete. One to edit. Half way done with the former. The other I don’t care enough, nor do I need to make it perfect.

Still no word on a job. I’ll have to call them tomorrow if no one gets back to me.

Wish me luck. ❤ Send me hope. I really need employment and to get through these projects. They’re quality is definitely good enough to be put into a professional portfolio.

Just until tomorrow. I’m almost there! 🙂

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

