Inadvertent Night Over (Two Days Delay)

Spent time with the engaged couple.

Did not mean to stay all night.

Just gaming. And food. They bought me food.

But I realized how much I missed my mom. And prior to that, I realized I could never have their relationship. So now I’m total void of envy.

They bicker and disagree on everything. Light bickering, but constant disagreement.

I could…never survive in a relationship, let along a looming marriage, like that.

Now I’m home. Content, with a headache, and very tired.

I now have an Xbox Live account. I didn’t have a choice. Apparently I need an Xbox One now.

PlayStation 4 comes first.

Though Onigiri is, quite honestly, a ridiculously stupid-fun game. 😉

Leave a Reply

