Calm Quiet

A first in a while.

Need I say more?

Mom’s doing better today. ❤ So am I.

One plastic box has been reduced from two in terms of contents I’m bringing with me in August for my final semester.

Small steps; baby steps- as one of my best friends would say.

Drinking lots of tea. Going to try a spearmint one soon. Supposed to help regulate hormones and a few other things.

On a path to being healthier. On a trek to being balanced and ready.

Always trekking along. But finding success in each day balances me and reminds me that I have time.

I have time…

We ALL have time. 

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

