Two Days, No Sleep

To which I started working!

Not much I can report on. However it went alright. Errand runs and training that I was volunteered to attend.

More training next week. Not sure of every day I work. By that I mean hours.

I’m finally exhausted tonight. All in all, an alright day. But my sleep deprivation is catching up. The temperatures dropped out of nowhere. So I’m bundled up again in a hoodie, sipping away at hot cocoa.

What helped today, was seeing a very good friend of mine. Volunteering at the place for college. Regardless, it was nice to see her. 🙂

Oh- and our sole custodian quit out of nowhere today.

Already short of staff as is. Go figure.

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

