In Town

It was…pleasant. Despite the heat, it was nice not being expected to do much besides enjoy some company.

Interesting conversations. Laughing at clueless young women hanging all over one of our servers at lunch. Man didn’t give a shit. (The other was hotter in my opinion. Gorgeous eyes and red tinted brown hair and beard. Oh yum.)

Suffice to say I’m getting over what happened. Rather well. That worries me, some. That apathy. I’ve stated so before, but I can’t shake it. I doubt I ever will. Not any time soon, anyway.

Couldn’t find what I was looking for at the store. Ah well.

Work at 8:00am. I’m not enthused. I’ll manage. 😉

Discussion about today. Tomorrow. Gaming. And everything else under the sun.

Moving. Relationships. Piercings and ink.

It was needed.

We’re all growing up…

Leave a Reply

