Good Interactions

Training still today.

I’m not prepared at all for everything next week, yet I’m quite calm about it. I had a good day riddled with good things and news. ❤

I feel though like I’ll jinx it all if I utter even a peep.

Though I can mention two, I think, without causing discord in my future.

My best friend told me she has time to come to my graduation in December. ❤ She can make it. She and most likely her husband will be there, too. ❤ ❤ ❤

My supervisor is super friendly with me. He seems happy I’m back to work with them.

I have one more thing, and I don’t actually want to jinx that one…

Anyway. My hours are in for next week. Morning shift. 7:00am to 2:00pm. For the next two weeks. But mom said she’d come get me Monday and Tuesday. ❤ Giving me time for me in the afternoons, getting stuff done, and relaxing.

It’s been a good day. One more day of training, this one shorter.

I can’t believe the good that’s fallen in my lap. ❤ Having two cups of tea this evening. It’s a good night indeed.

(Also Kingdom Hearts 2.8 trailer. Oh. My. Goodness. BEAUTIFUL.)

Things are looking good. ❤ I’ll remain cautiously optimistic.

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

