Waking Up, Feeling Kinda Crappy

Woke up to a headache, stuffy nose, and burning eyes. Allergies and heat are kicking my ass.

Otherwise okay. Ups and downs. I blame not feeling good.

My jewelry was organized today- and with it I took another step forward.

A pink pendant from a great aunt I’ve disowned/who has disowned me. I’ve decided finally to be rid of it. I’m going to try selling it. Might not be worth much. And if I can’t? Well, then I’ll try giving it away.

Every day I can, I’m going to try and rid myself of stuff I have that’s either of no value to me, or has no practicality to my life and where it’s going.

All in order to prepare me for what’s to come.

From yesterday I cleanse my world before tomorrow breaches the sky with sunlight. ❤

By that point, I can rid myself of some of the things sent my way by you.

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

