46% Contained

Work might return to normal soon, then. That fire is about halfway contained, and the evacuations have been lifted.

Regardless, people are bitching left and right over the most mundane aspects- and a whole lot of it are rabid rumors and conspiracies.

The heat is terrible. I’m under-eating and overeating again. I’m not working out. And my back hurts.

I need yoga. Tea. Yoga. No snacks. And to start oil pulling again.

I’m also becoming lactose intolerant, I think- at least minor in severity. I know the pill I need to take, though. So Sunday that will be added to my errand run.

Otherwise? Typical day. Organizing pieces. Getting ready to throw out more things. All in preparation for the next stages of my life.

But really, it’s quiet here right now.

Leave a Reply

