Movie and Storms

Finding Dory was adorable. Not surpassing its predecessor. But adorable. (Better than Frozen by a long shot, and most of Disney’s current lineup right now.)

And it continued to try and storm. Repeatedly. Constantly.

Dress hunting for July 10th. Wedding attendance. Or something. Two friends getting married.

Long week ahead. But it’ll be okay. 🙂

I’m okay. So tomorrow I think I’ll start clearing some stuff out again. Calm of mind.

And came home to see mom left me some stuff. ❤ And I’m really quite content. And at ease to be keeping some secrets from everyone. I’m calm. I’m clear of mind. All will fall into place as I need them to.

And still tempted by that tragus piercing. 😉

~ a little white dove

Leave a Reply

