Mistakes Today? Perhaps

Full staff today at work. Then several were shipped off for something. And I couldn’t do what I’d intended today.

Might have done something I shouldn’t.

And I didn’t get to tackle what I’d intended.

But with two and a half weeks to go, I can manage with a few more bumps and bruises. I’m otherwise successful at what I’m doing.

Regardless…

Cough is still nagging. Quietly exhausted. Momma found the points in my back that aided in my breathing. It’s just hard to breathe deeply right now. That’s all…

Otherwise Pokemon Go isn’t in my lineup of things to play, and I’m taking every day in stride as my healthy has decided to take a turn out of whack.

All else is well. Mentally. Physically I may have screwed up a foot…again.

Leave a Reply

