Fridays and Stuffy Noses

Sniff. Sniff. Sniffle. Sniff. ACHOO.

That was me. All day.

Though I got the project I wanted done at work.Still sniffly all day.

Then I was picked up, and mom had to drive back and forth because I wanted to just go home rather than cash my check; get off my foot, and get more meds into my system.

And then I dosed for ten minutes, and then I was miserable and sneezing and I survived my day.

Plain and simple, really. Not much else. Friend texted me as I was crawling into bed. And missed three more of their messages as I crashed soon after.

Oops…

Leave a Reply

