Arguments at Work

For whatever reason, egotistical, uneducated men are terrible at logic and not arguing with me.

So in front of people he shouldn’t have, I called him out to which he retaliated back.

My day was otherwise just fine and went smoothly.

Came home, not getting everything I wanted to done while at work. But that’s life. And so long as I continue with the primary objection, I’m in the clear.

I dozed after eating. And the rest of the day my mom continue to fuss over me like she has been since Wednesday afternoon.

At least the weekend is here. Coming soon, my return to college. How I feel about that, I’ve no idea just yet…

Leave a Reply

