Sundays, Alcohol, Ugh…

So they kept me at their place an extra day. Not the cleanest place. But they were happy to have me and wanted to keep me around longer.

However I’m now swearing off of alcohol for a while. After puking at 1am, being dizzy… Yeah, time to keep to a healthier lifestyle.

Which is a shame. I lost most of my dinner through that.

The company was nice, though. And the gaming. 🙂

But…I’ve missed my mom. 😦 I may be 24, but I’m deeply attached to my mom. So being away is hard. Always is. Even when I’m away at college, the initial separation is taxing.

But I manage. 🙂 I always do. And so does she. ❤

Leave a Reply

