Wednesdays and Best Friends

I spent my day messaging my best friend.

All day.

It was nice. 🙂

I wasn’t feeling well. Overwhelmed by how tired I just am currently. However I took the day to rest. My best friend made up for it.

Too bad mom wants some paperwork found this weekend. Hate to break it to her…but they might have been tossed.

I don’t care what she says, she very well may have moved them. Or I might have thrown them in the trash.

Well, that’s gonna be a bummer if they prove to be the case.

Oh well.

Enjoying the cooler temperatures. Ink tomorrow.

Found a game trailer. A game made by one person. On Unreal Engine 4. I’m impressed.

And rekindled fascination and drive. I know my ambitions after I graduate. I just hope they prove to be enough…

Leave a Reply

