Ink’d

Ow.

That’s my take on the thigh. Not pleasant. However the design is perfect for me. The absolute discomfort is well worth the artwork I get to walk around with. The representation it has in my world, the representation of something of me.

However for the next week I’ll be in a world of “ack”. 😉

I’m tired. It’s storming in the distance.

But I’m content. While I may not be drop dead gorgeous, I’m currently quite content. ❤

Though I need to learn to be less kind to assholes. Like him.

Sigh.

I’ll learn. But hey. I’m feeling accomplished of myself right now. 😉

Leave a Reply

