Smash It (With A Hammer)

I did. A…”toy” he sent me months ago. I tried to obliterate it into many, many pieces. However while that didn’t happen…

I did manage to break it. πŸ˜‰ I have a few more to dispose of. We’ll see. But that one I wrecked today, happened to be his favorite.

Hehe. πŸ˜‰

Went through paperwork. Found out I have more coverage than I’d thought- health insurance wise. Irony is, its through a company shutting down here in my state.

Got some writing done. Got some paperwork filed. Still looking for the paperwork my mom needs. But I’m getting there. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

