Packing

I don’t like packing, when it comes to leaving home.

Regardless if I’m gone for four months or not, it still leaves an ache in my heart.

In the meantime I still have jewelry and makeup to finish sifting through, and not to mention my clothes. The morrow brings cleaning out the mini fridge I’m taking with me, so I can actually eat healthy while away.

Otherwise just a few more days.

I’ll be fine as I always am. I’m just a tad clingy to my home and my mother.

But it will be good to get away for a bit again. ❤ To keep busy and make progress on things I’m practicing my academia in.

Packing just makes my heartache.

Leave a Reply

