Opportunities

So getting things done is only going so-so.

Headaches, early mornings. Let’s not forget the psychotic cockroach crawling around my room this morning.

Not what I needed.

I wouldn’t be surprised if I’ve poisoned myself with Raid a little bit. (Oops.)

Anyway. Possibly for opportunities I need to keep my eye out for. So we shall see how my luck fairs for the future ahead.

It’s time to start taking care of me. Whatever that entails. I’ll get to it. Time to build. Grow. Rejuvenate. And take the plunge.

Now if I could get guys off my back right now, I’d be happier.

And a trip to the cheaper grocery store.

Sad, though- some cousins were in town back home and I couldn’t see them. However they’ve opened their home to me back east if I manage to find myself that way for whatever reason life has. ❤

I’m a lucky young woman. I really am. 🙂

Leave a Reply

