Time Management and I

We aren’t friends. We try to be. And we almost make it.

But then something happens (my fault). And we have a falling out. (Again, my fault…predominantly.)

However I slept. I did yoga. I did cardio. Then I got unhealthier food but it wasn’t too awful for me, and I monitored how much I ate. Began and ended my day with tea. šŸ™‚

I’m getting there. And I’ve been contemplating everything. So tomorrow is a coffee kind of day.

Otherwise it was another quiet day. I couldn’t roll out of bed until just before 1pm. I’ll be better tomorrow. ā¤

Leave a Reply

