Beanie Babies and Night Thunder

I bought three classic Beanie Babies for $5 each. And a Winnie the Pooh lanyard. 🙂 Then proceeded to buy another college hoodie- but I love ’em so…

It’s currently thundering above me right now. It’s lovely. We haven’t had this much in prior years. So listening to it as a friend back home streams on Twitch is a good way to spend my evening.

Internships are opening now. And it’s a terrifying thing. My future is coming quicker than I’m really prepared for. That won’t stop me. But not getting on top of my course load like I should be will begin to hinder me sooner rather than later if I don’t get my act together.

So it’s time I start talking to teachers…oh joy…

Leave a Reply

