Internship Searches

That was my Saturday. I’ve found some I can apply for.

But this fall will be hell to get through. So much to do, and no idea how I’m going to get around to doing it. I always find a way, but then when I’ve been enquired before about how I managed to complete whatever it was I did- I generally shrug and admit “I dunno”.

I just manage to accomplish what needs to be done.

Meanwhile I’m sitting here sighing, not wanting to work on senior project. But I need to.

Motivation escapes me quite a bit. 😛 Oops.

Leave a Reply

