Cancelled Class, Borrowed Time

No class this evening means I get to work on stuff without the pressure of a disappointed teacher from me not being further along.

It’s a shame he’s sick, however…

Anyway…

Students I’m teaching do not want to interact. I don’t want to be harsh, but yeesh get off your phones!

I have a love/hate relationship with technology. Perhaps this week I’ll go into greater depths with that.

So Thursday I’ll be a bully and tell them to put the phones away.

It’s raining again. ❤ So I’m sipping at tea and being fat and ugh and sigh.

And he won’t go away today. And I’m irked.

Leave a Reply

