Watching Videos, Coffee Addict

Not all educational. But I believe I know how to approach my animated project to graduate. A painstaking process- but I just can’t get into the look of vector based anything. I like being able to draw and rough it all.

It’s going to be an interesting experience.

Meanwhile I’m starting to loathe one class. The rest I’m just trekking through so far. And I start animating come the morrow!

I’m excited. I have two programs I can draw it out and do as I like with the designs and the roughed attempts.

I’m also becoming addicted to coffee. I’m not working out enough. And I hate having a sweet tooth. But all else is alright. 🙂

I also want to play Dark Souls…sigh. 😀

Oh! And my paperwork got wet that I have to fill out tomorrow. It started pouring! Silly weather. ❤

Leave a Reply

