Amazon Wishlists

I went to a guest speaker following my one class. It was dull, dreary, so much a scam and so terribly set up- Public Relations just aren’t my cup of tea.

Sweeping up things that go wrong under the rug, and having the audacity to say it’s a shame bad things come to happen. You and companies like you feed on this, your entire reason is to sweep it under the rug with vague positive answers.

I digress. The food was weird too. Odd pizzas. Fancy pizzas just aren’t my cup of tea…

Anyway…

Went out for beer and wings.

However I’m currently on a tight budget. PS4, new TV, a new computer at some point…

All take precedence and priority… Hahaaaa. Must be good. Must be good…!

Wish me luck. 😉

Leave a Reply

