Progress!

I’m on my way to being completely on track.

Did research.

Roughed about 9 shots for my animation.

Found the information for a paper due on Wednesday.

Was relatively good about my diet. Didn’t get to cardio, but did a quicker paced session of yoga for muscle warmups.

Have yet to record myself, but that’ll somehow be accomplished. Somehow… still need to put together a small presentation (possibly) and a two-year plan. Because¬†that’s how my life will be going. (Not.)

But progress is progress!

Leave a Reply

