Small Increments

Very little accomplished. But ordered pizza, watched movies. Started editing a paper- and it again has me realizing I don’t know what to do with my life.

I’m fine with this.

My instructor might not be so thrilled.

I can’t even name someone in the industry I idolize. Then again, I never approached my degree in such a manner.

Hmmm…

Well, things will be accomplished as they are meant to be, I s’pose.

Went for a coffee run. Tasty. Tasted like autumn. Even though it’s still crazy warm here, the air itself doesn’t quite feel the same. ❤

October is officially here.

Leave a Reply

