I Must Be Mad

Still floundering to get things done.

I don’t have time. I have friends coming Friday. I have papers due Wednesday. I’m currently trying to animate and it’s not where I need it to be. Oh, I’ll get it all done. But I might snap at this rate.

Tack on the fact Panda Express charged an account I didn’t want them to, and I can assure you my night has not been stellar.

I’ll continue to plow through. Tomorrow will prove either I’m accomplished or a force to be reckoned with.

Too much to do. I need more coffee. I need a vacation. I need this dread to leave me be.

Alas. I’m not so fortunate.

So I’ll be crazed as I try and finish.

Oh joy.

Leave a Reply

