Getting ‘er Done

So yesterday I left out the infuriating headache brought on by a Scorpio. Flip. Flop. Flip. Flop.

That’s all he does!

He’s still in a relationship. Last I knew, anyway. Which was recent. However I’m plaguing his thoughts. He sees “potential” or “something there” with me.

And my intuition is rock solid saying “don’t go there, just let these eight weeks pass you by, and you can leave behind the headaches college has initiated.”

Broke or not.

I’m just…not ready for commitment?

This has nothing to do with the last relationship. If I can even call it that, really. Which is another entire issue I’ll discuss at the end of the year.

Right now, all I really, truly desire is to finish college. From there, return home and recover as I figure out the next move, whatever that may be.

I’m not looking for a relationship. And I sure as hell don’t do hookups.

So I’ll continue to flounder.

The evening outside is nice and cool. It’s nice, being out and about. No company. ❤

New email accounts. New Skype account.

Homework getting done piece by piece.

I’m getting there. 🙂

And so is my health. Slowly improving. I’m terrible at sticking to a cardio. One day, I’ll stay on top of it.

Leave a Reply

