Homework? Productive? Ha!

So to put into perspective- I woke up with a massive headache. You know- the type with a pulse? Yeah. One of those. So I remained in bed for hours. Finally crawled out sometime after 1pm my time.

Proceeded to hunt down coffee, curse out the wind for inducing such a headache.

Brother then appeared later. We grabbed food. More coffee. And rewatched Silent Hill.

Is it bad that I find the character of Pyramid Head a fascinating study?

I have a goal, post graduation; while trying to find work/internships, I’ll be doing character studies on several monster characters; faced in video games more likely, but whatever catches my eye. Break down of the body. Of the character itself.

I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

