Disorganized, and Getting Crap For It

So I didn’t sleep well.

My freshmen didn’t sleep well. And I get some crap tossed my way because I wasn’t encouraging them to get set up by their instructor. Regardless she wouldn’t listen to the fact I was talking with one about registration. Regardless that the class wasn’t listening to me.

I’m so glad I’m done with that class. Good luck, freshmen. Some of you are going to have a bad time being an adult if you don’t change your attitudes or behaviors.

Grabbed coffee with two friends. Turned into beer with one after. (I needed it…)

Not boding well with someone finding me attractive right now. I’m just not. I’m shutting down due to everything I need to do, still. On everything I’m working on. On life. On stress.

I’m burned out. To make matters worse, a friend is going to see a movie we agreed to see together, without me.

He said we’d see it (him, again) when I got back.

But it’s the same damn thing. All the time, the same damn thing.

When will I learn. I just can’t get anything right, apparently.

Oh 2017, please bring me clarity and guidance in where I need to go and be.

Leave a Reply

