Just Coloring

Avoiding messages. Waking up to random texts.

My shoes are here, and they fit perfectly.

Just missing a sweater. The slip I needed for a dress fits too- and it a little big. My tights should fit too.

And coloring.

I’m tired, and I haven’t really had a meal today. (Fuck me, right? But my appetite is gone.)

Ah well. Tomorrow will perhaps be more productive. (Besides groceries for Thanksgiving.)

Just coloring away. (I just want a coloring book- I’m not graded on that.)

Leave a Reply

