Sigh

I had class.

Last minute, we had to attend portfolio development.

It irks me, because it was a last minute heads up that we did indeed have class. I’m so tired, so this wasn’t fun.

Proceeded to do homework…by procrastinating and then simply finding games for the freshmen to play on Thursday. It’s a funny feeling, that tomorrow will be the last day I see them.

Let’s face it- I’m attached to a few. And I wish for them all the luck and good fortune to shine their way.

Otherwise, I’m dead tired. And so much to do.

Here’s to hoping for a C if nothing else…

But hey- I’m almost done with Downton Abbey?

Leave a Reply

