Backstabbed

I’ve been entirely backstabbed by one of the fuckers who came to my graduation.

He was holding onto a few things we didn’t have room for. And sent it all, along with a borrowed tv, back to the friend I can’t handle right now (political reasons) because he’s throwing his gay-ass hissy fit and being a little shit.

It sent me into tears.

At least my PS4 is running, my PS3 software has been updated, and there are no more mice.

I just need to find a way to get surround sound (seeing as the PS4 slim no longer has the output for it…)

OH! I deleted the twat on Facebook. He blocked me and unfollowed me everywhere. (Ha. Like I was planning on ever following him on Instagram.)

Leave a Reply

